The Main Contacts at The Hoghton Players are as follows:-

Our Team

Millie Santus

Chairperson

If you would like to get involved in any element of our society, please contact our Chairperson Millie

 

Millie@thehoghtonplayers.org

 

Telephone Number: 01254 853432

Jackie Green

Secretary

Jackie@thehoghtonplayers.org
 

Mobile 07766641404

Ian & Steph Murray

Box Office

For all your ticket needs, please contact Ian and Steph who will be more than happy to help. Remember to book early if you want the best seats in the house!

 

Contact the Box Office on 01254 852258 or email Boxoffice@thehoghtonplayers.org

Stuart Lockhart

Website & Social Media

Stuart is responsible for maintaining our website as well as our Facebook and Twitter pages. Contact Stuart via email Stuart@thehoghtonplayers.org

Joyce Hoyle & Kath Fleet

Marketing & PR

Working closely with Stuart to ensure that our plays get the required publicity through posters, flyers, sponsorship and the press

 

Joyce@thehoghtonplayers.org

Jeff Berry

Treasurer

Membership subscriptions can be paid to Jeff. Members should refer to the members only section for details or email Jeff via Jeff@thehoghtonplayers.org

Committee Members

Committee members who work hard to keep the group functioning 

 

Carol McCann, Ian Murray, Andrew Freeman, Steven Boult, Alex Holt and Stephanie Sibbles.

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Hoghton Players